Reviews Sibyulle

Facebook
Jamie Javier
+5
I've eaten here twice. The food is really good, and the quality of the ingredients is excellent--you can tell that they are very particular about their ingredients. The interior design, down to the utensils and plates seem carefully thought out (all of the plates are handmade pottery I think?) Most notable dish: The seafood Pajeon is incredible :-O crispy but not greasy, unlike those served in other Korean restaurants. It stays crispy hours after we had it wrapped to-go. Notes for improvement: the service needs a lot of work, possibly invest in a good and competent head waiter? Ordering additional side dishes could be a pain, as it takes 15 minutes for a single tiny plate of kimchi to come out; when you follow it up with them the order gets doubled, and it gets wasted because we're given more than we've asked for. Waiters need more training, and given better delegation. Overall, I still give this place 5 stars because the food talaga! Sarap! It makes no sense to compare this place to sambokojin or yakimix or some other unli barbecue place because those places are obviously quantity over quality. If you want quality, Sibyullee has it. I hope they never change.
Facebook
Vanessa Tranquilino Veron Cruz
+5
Highly recommend and please come with an empty tummy because there loads of good food that they serve!!!
Facebook
Jan Felix Gonzales
+5
Another great food combo! Unlimited side dishes plus bottomless drinks up to four person that's a great deal. Plus love the vocano kimchi rice that will be cooked or serve in front of you. Better servers, polite and know the menu well.
Facebook
Bettina Jesena
+5
We celebrated our anniversary here yesterday and the experience was A+! The service was good, even though there is a service charge, I couldn't help but still leave a tip for the waiter that assisted us. The food was unexpectedly heavy, but tasted really good. We'll come back thats for sure!
Facebook
Paolo Rafael Isnit
+5
Good food and the people are very accomodating. Highly recommend if you're craving for Korean food!
Facebook
Emmanuel Jimenez
+5
Scrumptious food! Nice ambience - good place to eat with friends and family. :)
Facebook
Rei Motomiya
+5
The Dwaejigogi Cheese BBQ tastes awesome! Me and my friend went there for lunch and we enjoyed the meal. They also have unlimited side dishes to enjoy while eating your meal.
Zomato
Cza Espiritu
+5
This is by far the best samgyup experience I had in Metro Manila. Their food is high quality. I love their spicy korean fried chicken!
9 days ago
Zomato
Tinapie
+5
I was craving for gimbap when I saw their menu on GrabFood. Their gimbap have interesting names: Goblin Roll (with tuna) and Seri's Choice (with bulgogi). I got the Seri's Choice. We weren't expecting anything but this is my fave gimbap now. One serving has 12 pieces of gimbap rolls. It even has a piece of lettuce underneath (for presentation?). What I love about their gimbap is it doesn't feel dry when eating it. The garlic dip gives it extra flavor. I also tried the Goblin roll but the Seri's Choice roll tastes better for me.
one month ago
Zomato
Jahziel Lim Irabon
+5
I super love their food! Unlimited choices of pork and beef samgyeopsal with the creamy cheese too! πŸ§€ Plus their courteous and service oriented staff! Will definitely be back especially when I crave for great food πŸ₯©πŸ₯“
4 months ago
Zomato
Jess Fototana
+4
The place is amazing, very korean vibe. The foods are okay but nothing special however their mashed potatoes?! It’s a must, I think I had 6 servings of it. Over all it was a very fulfilling experience.
5 months ago
Zomato
Zam Garme-Mabutas
+5
Wide variety of choices
7 months ago
Zomato
Patricia Cruz
+5
Food and ambience were good! Will come back.
7 months ago
Zomato
Katrinavictorino
+5
Love the service and on top of that the food is great!
7 months ago
Zomato
Jap Gatchalian
+5
Very nice and attentive staff
7 months ago
Zomato
Mitch Gundran-Caisip
+5
Great food choices
7 months ago
Zomato
Crisella Alday
+4
Great food! :)
7 months ago
Zomato
Zen Fortaleza
+5
Best bulgogi!! The marinated bulgogi is a must try. Loved the Japchae as well.😍 Plus, the staff is also friendly and very attentive. Will definitely come back!
7 months ago
Zomato
Karl Justin Romero
+5
Great food and service!
7 months ago
Zomato
Rakesh M
+4
Eating here is best experienced at the al fresco area, so your clothes don’t end up smelling like BBQ. Great food and service, though there are times when you need to follow up in your order more than once. Floors are a bit slippery. Overall dining experience is great. I’d definitely come back here and recommend this place to friends and family.
7 months ago
Zomato
Ralph Ting
+5
Food is delicious. Quality meat and accommodating crew! I’ll definitely come back.
8 months ago
Zomato
Mitzi Coolit
+5
Very nice staff. authentic korean food 😍
8 months ago
Zomato
Erwin Borja
+4
Service crew are attentive and responsive to our orders and requests; he even suggested for us to try all the meats first before we decide on what to order thereafter.
8 months ago
Zomato
Mark Jayson
+5
Very good pork belly and beef strips. Tasty soup for starters. ✨
8 months ago
Zomato
Mark Inoncillo
+5
Food is great. Service is excellent.
8 months ago
Zomato
Nicole Guillermo
+5
Great selection of meat and good service :) Will def go back :) #ayala30th
8 months ago
Zomato
Jeziel Dorador Biluan
+5
Great food!
8 months ago
Zomato
Wowitsofficial Planet
+5
I love the sides. I love the meat. Good customer service.
8 months ago
Zomato
Venj C.L.
+5
Beef strips were very tender and tasty. I can distinguish the taste of the various meats unlike in other kbbq places ;)
8 months ago
Zomato
Geli
+5
Love the food! Great service! πŸ’–
8 months ago
Zomato
Matet Sanchez
+5
Beef was my favorite plate!!! Love the sides, the flavors of each meat and the cooking set (non-stick). PLUSSSS FACTOR yung crew. Very attentive and accommodating sa dami ng requests namin πŸ˜…β€οΈ
8 months ago
Zomato
Katrina Santos
+5
Great service and food! 😊❀
8 months ago
Zomato
Jhenalyn Natividad
+5
Kuya Eric is very assistive!! Beef and pork quality is very good!
8 months ago
Zomato
Elizabeth Cuevas
+5
Sobrang sarap to the point di na nakahinga tong nasa picture sa sobrang kabusugan #soyummy
8 months ago
Zomato
Mhing Hernaez
+5
❀️❀️❀️❀️ Perfect Meat
8 months ago
Zomato
Kbvrivera
+5
The food and the crew is great. Me and my friends always go here whenever we crave samgyupsal.
9 months ago
Zomato
Faith
+5
The crew is nice. We gave suggestions before to them (via paper rating sheet that they gave) and I think we were heard. They now even have free dessert unlike other samgyup restaurants. Plus their resto is so far one of the cleanest among other unli samgyup restos. The meat they serve is also nice plus they have cooked korean fried chicken now ❀❀❀ I also love that they limit orders per serving to make sure that there is no wasted food. 😊
9 months ago
Zomato
Patrick Lawrence Rosario
+5
My favorite samgyupsal place ever! I am a fan of their steamed egg. Service and crew are also good. Ambience is relaxing ❀❀❀πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
9 months ago
Zomato
Kathleen Mauricio
+5
Best samgyupsal I've been to! Love the steamed egg and soup! Also comes with free dessert. 😍 Since I tried dining here, I've been frequently coming back πŸ˜‚
9 months ago
Zomato
Gelo Barber
+5
Friendly Crew
9 months ago
Zomato
Patricia De Paz
+5
We love the food. We love the service. We love sir NobiπŸ™‚
9 months ago
Zomato
Maicka Keirsten Agon
+5
Clean place and very yummy food. :)
9 months ago
Zomato
C A R L I E
+5
Great food. Great crew. 10/10 will come again.
9 months ago
Zomato
Dean Mendoza
+5
Great service from Nobi, our server. Food and service was great. Sibyulee is worth the wait.
9 months ago
Zomato
Christine Andrada Aguila
+5
Love it!
9 months ago
Zomato
Mechaela Navarro Gonzales
+5
Masarap ang Pajeon! Maganda rin quality ng meat.
9 months ago
Zomato
Marfa Abu
+5
Sooooo good!!! My fave unli korean! Service is also awesome. Theyre fast and not stingy. They are a well oiled machine!
9 months ago
Zomato
Lara Crisselle
+5
Very good food. I love their kimchi
9 months ago
Zomato
Ronald Jimenez
+5
One of the best kbbq places out there. They have accommodating staff, and the quality of the meats is top notch.

Special mention to their soy garlic chicken. It's quite good.
9 months ago
Zomato
Christine Peyra
+5
One of the best Korean Grill House!!! The food is nice and the staffs are very accommodating. Lucky you if its your birthday month since free bottomless iced tea will be served ❀️ Must try for Samgyup lovers. πŸ˜‰
10 months ago
Zomato
Kei Vittali
+4
it was cozy, has a good ambiance and they have good meat selections (chicken, pork and beef). If you want to eat peacefully. This is a good place for you.Β  The price is also good.Β  I enjoyed the marinated meat the most.
10 months ago
Zomato
Mariel Abalos Mationg
+5
Very good service. Friendly staff.
10 months ago
Zomato
Jeraldangelo123
+5
The marinated bulgogi is da bomb 🀀 also the servers are friendly and they respond fast to customer orders 10/10 will surely comeback
10 months ago
Zomato
Dominique Joyce Dumo Rivera
+5
Best Marinated bulgogi amongst all unlimited korean barbecue that I’ve tried. Also has the best soft rice and steamed egg
10 months ago
Zomato
John Marveen Cervantes
+5
The ambience is clean and crew are accommodating
10 months ago
Zomato
Gino Urbano
+5
Great service and environment! Great for the price too
10 months ago
Zomato
Hannah Angelica
+4
Sibyulee is now one of my favorites! Although everything else was wonderfulβ€” I would like to recommend them to change the plants around their area. They look so dirty, specially the fake hanging plants. It ruins the whole experience, specially how smokey it is. I hope they can fix their best, when they do then I’ll leave a 5 Star rating.
10 months ago
Zomato
Joyce Ann Ubaldo
+5
If you want to have a good samgyeopsal experience in a peaceful setting, this is where you should go. It’s not as crowded and as loud compared to other well known Korean BBQ restaurants here in Manila. Staff are very attentive. Food is served immediately and a lot of good side dishes are also on unlimited refills.
11 months ago
Zomato
Jose Sebastian Arrezs
+5
The ambiance is nice and the crew is very accomodating. The meats are very rich in flavor and was surprise for the complimentary ice cream. Definitely will go back here.
11 months ago
Zomato
Ixiamae Ramos
+5
Awesome service and great food quality! ❀️ Must try!
11 months ago
Zomato
Aia Duks
+5
We came here for the 2nd time to celebrate my sisters birthday and for us this is the best samgyup restaurant among the rest!!!

also, thanks to ms. regine for the great service and being very accommodating.
11 months ago
Zomato
Checo Darwin
+5
The staffs are very accommodating and friendly, especially regine. The Food was great and the service was fast. We will be coming back in the future
11 months ago